Custom Save The Date Card

Madlyn_Rev3

When Sister of the Bride-to-be Macy Vuicich contacted me she told me that she had seen a Christmas Card design I did and wanted to know if I could design Save The Dates for her Sister! I love when people find me through the work I do for others, it is an awesome feeling! They wanted the design to have a Rustic/Western feel!

“These look great! Thank you for working with us!  I’m sooo excited on how they turned out.  I will talk your name up to anyone in the market!” – Macy Vuicich

Leave a Reply

