Custom Thank You Card

When Erin contacted me to design Thank You Cards I was thrilled! She wanted a design that reflected both her and the baby. I had worked with Erin on designing a special announcement that announced the gender of her baby to her close friends and family and I also designed her Baby Shower Invitations! She let me know the patterns and colors she wanted me to use in the design of the Thank You Cards and I put them together the way that looked best in the design! I love how bright and fun this design is!

“I LOVE IT!!! A million times better than anything I had pictured in my head!!!

So perfect, I swear you know me better than I do!” – Erin Berry

Leave a Reply

