Custom Birth Announcement

This design was very special to me because it was for a sweet family member of mine! My Cousin Ladonna had her third baby girl  Aria in August and was waiting to get her newborn pictures back so that I could design a birth announcement for her! She wanted something simple and beautiful and she left the design and colors up to my taste! I was inspired by the bows in the pictures and let them be my source for the color scheme and I also included a bible verses that Ladonna had wanted to incorporate! Congratulations Ladonna and Kevin, Aria is precious!

“Beautiful! Thank you so much!” – Ladonna Brooks

Leave a Reply

