Custom Graduation Announcement

This is a graduation announcement I did for a Senior client of Photographer Steve Conway’s. Stevee is graduating from Trinity Christian School! When Steve contacted me about this design he said, ” She is actually my Senior that is on the Lubbock Names and Numbers phone book cover on 250,000 books and billboards to boot. So this one is pretty special.” I was really excited and wanted to do something really fun for Stevee’s Announcement, and Steve told me they “loved the colors!”

Leave a Reply

